Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willow Lawn Plaza

3 rating

No wait and hair cut was okay, but stylist was not going to talk outside to questioned needed to perform the cut. Just not friendly.

5 rating

You can't go wrong with any of the stylists at the Willow Lawn location!

5 rating

Love on line wait time and advance check in...

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

3
Dallas | January 11, 2021 Google

" No wait and hair cut was okay, but stylist was not going to talk outside to questioned needed to pe"

5
Jim B. | January 5, 2021 Google

" You can't go wrong with any of the stylists at the Willow Lawn location!"

5
Bob R. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Love on line wait time and advance check in..."

5
Troy W. | November 26, 2020 Google

" outstanding, clean, great customer service. a great haircut every time I go."

5
Michael F. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience at this Sport Clips -- what a professional team. Kayla did a great job --"

5
Andrea W. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I checked in online, chose the styles I wanted (Ella), based on wait time I was able to arrive and "

1
clay h. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I would post less stars if i could. Worst hair cut ever I'll go somewhere else to fix it"

5
Aaron W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I consistently get friendly, professional service that is never rushed. My input is heard and under"

5
TheBastardCommie | September 2, 2020 Google

" I usually get the same lady cutting my hair every time and it's always great, she knows her stuff. "

5
Ted A. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I've really enjoyed every cut I've had so far here"