Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willow Lawn Plaza

5 rating

Kayla W. did a great job treating me as a MVP. Very courteous, friendly, & professional. Looks like I found a new place to get my hair cut!

5 rating

You can't go wrong with any of the stylists at the Willow Lawn location!

5 rating

Great cut , great service . I have a preferred stylist who always gives an exceptional cut and provides top line customer service .

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
David B. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Kayla W. did a great job treating me as a MVP. Very courteous, friendly, & professional. Looks like "

5
Jim B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"You can't go wrong with any of the stylists at the Willow Lawn location!"

5
T G. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Great cut , great service . I have a preferred stylist who always gives an exceptional cut and provi"

5
Jacob G. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Quick, clean, consultative, and professional! Great customer service and the shampoo/conditioning wi"

5
Ronnie W. | January 5, 2020 Google

"It was great, me and my boys were in there and they just got round ups for school. They were excelle"

5
Eddie P. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Ask for Angelica!"

4
Jack K. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Angelica is one of the Assistant Manager's at this location. She is very experienced and cuts hair w"

5
Michael L. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Honey was incredible! Made me feel like I matter and I was her only customer,"

5
Jeff L. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"I'm fortunate to live just around the block from the Willow Lawn location, and have been walking dow"

5
Jim Z. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Honey was great! She was so professional and explained the differences in some of the styling produc"