Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willow Lawn Plaza

5 rating

I took my 10 year old son here when our appointment was cancelled at another salon last minute and I was extremely impressed. They took all safety precautions seriously, was very patient, and very kind to my son. He really loved it and I will start bringing him there from now on.

5 rating

Good cut, good service.

3 rating

No wait and hair cut was okay, but stylist was not going to talk outside to questioned needed to perform the cut. Just not friendly.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Xantea B. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I took my 10 year old son here when our appointment was cancelled at another salon last minute and "

5
Adam Q. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Good cut, good service."

3
Dallas | January 11, 2021 Google

" No wait and hair cut was okay, but stylist was not going to talk outside to questioned needed to pe"

5
Jim B. | January 5, 2021 Google

" You can't go wrong with any of the stylists at the Willow Lawn location!"

5
Bob R. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Love on line wait time and advance check in..."

5
Troy W. | November 26, 2020 Google

" outstanding, clean, great customer service. a great haircut every time I go."

5
Michael F. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience at this Sport Clips -- what a professional team. Kayla did a great job --"

5
Andrea W. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I checked in online, chose the styles I wanted (Ella), based on wait time I was able to arrive and "

5
Aaron W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I consistently get friendly, professional service that is never rushed. My input is heard and under"

1
clay h. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I would post less stars if i could. Worst hair cut ever I'll go somewhere else to fix it"