Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willow Lawn Plaza

5 rating
  • 10/07/19
  • Alex T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/uwqfKHS1fH1p3mllrTzjuw?hrid=05ONHq-_mmy85j2VIZzvHw

4 rating

My husbands absolute favorite place to get his hair and beard trimmed. They are a bit pushy about their over priced hair care products.

3 rating

Sports clips is fine, they generally give a good hair cut, it is clean and the wait is never too long. I know some people love sports clips but I am not wowed by the experience. Nothing wrong with it at all, but nothing that really makes it stand out either.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Alex T. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/uwqfKHS1fH1p3mllrTzjuw?hrid=05ONHq-_mmy85j2VIZzvHw"

4
jimmy t. | September 21, 2019 Google

"My husbands absolute favorite place to get his hair and beard trimmed. They are a bit pushy about th"

3
Ben S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is fine, they generally give a good hair cut, it is clean and the wait is never too lon"

5
Ryan C. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Fun friendly atmosphere and although there was a bit of a wait I didn't mind as I was able to kickba"

5
Nina S. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"The stylists are always super friendly and helped me with a pretty drastic haircut. They have made m"

5
Kimberley S. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I came in for a clean up I thought I had did a good job on my head lol. Christine fixed me up she wa"

5
T T. | July 19, 2019 Google

"My stylist, Mahalia, is always professional and remembers my cut without having to explain. Also app"

5
Jim B. | July 18, 2019 Google

"You can't go wrong with any of the stylists at the Willow Lawn location!"

5
daniel g. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly, professional, really went the extra mile to make my first visit an excellent experience."

5
Todd V. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great service"